Home
Alumnos

Alumnos

SITE de los ALUMN@S


ESO

Grupo Nombre y apellidos Dirección de correo electrónico
1ºA Sergio Callejas Valero sergiocallejas@iesblecua.com
1ºB Marina Agustí Bañolas marinaagusti@iesblecua.com
1ºC Alberto Centelles albertocentelles@iesblecua.com
PAI Celia Barrio celiabarrio@iesblecua.com
1º D Belén Barbero belenbarbero@iesblecua.com
2ºA Natalia Domínguez nataliadominguez@iesblecua.com
2ºB Lorena Valdearcos lorenavaldearcos@iesblecua.com
2ºC José Ozcoz joseozcoz@iesblecua.com
1ºPMAR Ana Aguilera anaisabelaguilera@iesblecua.com
D Mª José Calvo mariajosefacalvo@iesblecua.com
PPPSE
3ºA Amparo Bajo amparobajo@iesblecua.com
3ºB Mª Carmen López Adame carmenlopez@iesblecua.com
PMAR Susana Lara susanalara@iesblecua.com
4ºA María Jiménez mariajimenez@iesblecua.com
B Clara Arregui claraarregui@iesblecua.com
4ºAgrup Jesús Bueno jesusbueno@iesblecua.com

BACHILLERATO

Grupo Nombre y apellidos Dirección de correo electrónico
1ºBACH A Teresa Chamorro teresachamorro@iesblecua.com
1ºBACH B Juan Manuel San Clemente juanmanuelsanclemente@iesblecua.com 
2º BACH Ana Beatriz Moliné anabeatrizmoline@iesblecua.com

 


FORMACIÓN PROFESIONAL

Grupo Nombre y apellidos Dirección de correo electrónico
1ºFPB ELE Margarita Santodomingo margaritasantodomingo@iesblecua.com
2ºFPB ELE Francisco Javier Navarro josejaviernavarro@iesblecua.com
1ºFPB COM Mª Esther Nadal esthernadal@iesblecua.com
2ºFPB COM Fabiola Fuentemilla fabiolafuentemilla@iesblecua.com
ELE1 Victorino Alegre victorinoalegre@iesblecua.com
ELE2 Jenaro Bujeda jenarobujeda@iesblecua.com
COM1 Ana Rebenaque anarebenaque@iesblecua.com
COM2 Elena Piñol elenapinol@iesblecua.com