Home
Alumnos

Alumnos

SITE de los ALUMN@S


ESO

Grupo Nombre y apellidos Dirección de correo electrónico
1ºA (E1G1) Ana París anaparis@iesblecua.com
1ºB (E1G2) Raquel Planas raquelplanas@iesblecua.com
1ºC (E1G3) Óscar Vela oscarvela@iesblecua.com
PAI (E1G4) Mª Eva Virto mariaevavirto@iesblecua.com
1º D (E1G5) Agustín Remiro agustinremiro@iesblecua.com
2ºA (E2G1) Julia Julve juliajulve@iesblecua.com
2ºB (E2G2) Celia Barrio celiabarrio@iesblecua.com
2ºC (E2G3) Lorena Valdearcos lorenavaldearcos@iesblecua.com
1ºPMAR Ana Isabel Aguilera anaisabelaguilera@iesblecua.com
D (E2G4) Jorge Ferrer Escobar jorgeferrer@iesblecua.com
PPPSE (E2G5) Ángel Viejo angelviejo@iesblecua.com
3ºA Luis Antonio Gallego Remiro luisantoniogallego@iesblecua.com
3ºB Santiago Perella santiagoperella@iesblecua.com
3ºC Carmen López carmenlopez@iesblecua.com
PMAR Susana Lara susanalara@iesblecua.com
4ºA Rosa Ana Mateo rosaanamateo@iesblecua.com
B Tomás Sanz tomassanz@iesblecua.com
4ºAgrup María Jiménez mariajimenez@iesblecua.com

BACHILLERATO

 

Grupo Nombre y apellidos Dirección de correo electrónico
1ºBACH A (HCS) Irene Caro irenecaro@iesblecua.com
1ºBACH B (CIE) Mª Dolores Tafalla mariadolorestafalla@iesblecua.com
2ºBACH A

(HCS)

Ana Beatriz Moliné anabeatrizmoline@iesblecua.com
2º BACH (CIE) Soledad Sanz soledadsanz@iesblecua.com

 


FORMACIÓN PROFESIONAL

Grupo Nombre y apellidos Dirección de correo electrónico
1ºFPB ELE Margarita Santodomingo margaritasantodomingo@iesblecua.com
2ºFPB ELE Francisco Javier Navarro josejaviernavarro@iesblecua.com
1ºFPB COM Ana Rebenaque anarebenaque@iesblecua.com
2ºFPB COM Fabiola Fuentemilla fabiolafuentemilla@iesblecua.com
ELE1 Victorino Alegre victorinoalegre@iesblecua.com
ELE2 Jenaro Bujeda jenarobujeda@iesblecua.com
COM1 Mª Esther Nadal esthernadal@iesblecua.com
COM2 Elena Piñol elenapinol@iesblecua.com